The New Europe

Ten new countries are joining Europe.

Welcome to Europe

national flag of cyprusnational flag of czech republicnational flag of estonianational flag of hungarynational flag of latvianational flag of lithuanianational flag of maltanational flag of polandnational flag of slovakianational flag of slovenia

At midnight ten new countries join the European Union. Welcome to Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia.

Author: jon

Jon Curnow writes on about things that interest him. The site has been around for many years in various forms and he always wants to write much more here than he does.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *